FireFox is blocking Twitter content

To view content on tw-rl, follow these steps...

  1. Click on the shield in the address bar.
  2. Toggle the switch at the top of the panel.
Sign In →
start

⚡️”The Capital, Arrived” is minted on ExchangeArt⚡️

Celebrating the early days of 2023 by my first open edition, bigger artwork piece for $SOL!

The listing will open today;
• Sun, 1 Jan
• 17.00 CET / 11.00 EST / 23.00 UTC+7
• 7 days duration

Link👇
#SOLArtist #pixelart

My Notes:

Select to add to your #gallery:

⚡️”The Capital, Arrived” is minted on ExchangeArt⚡️

Celebrating the early days of 2023 by my first open edition, bigger artwork piece for $SOL!

The listing will open today;
• Sun, 1 Jan
• 17.00 CET / 11.00 EST / 23.00 UTC+7
• 7 days duration

Link👇
#SOLArtist #pixelart

Pro Curator

$99 /yearPay what you can